

## 2025 Annual Meeting Elections

There are five (5) Board of Director position up for election this year. The term is three (3) years for incumbents **Christine Wood**, **Hugo Holguin**, **Luis Valle-Vega**, and **Kathy Cash** who have been nominated by the Nominating Committee for re-election. Incumbent **Donna Soroczak** has been nominated for one (1) year by the Nominating Committee for re-election. There are two (2) Associate Board of Director positions up for election this year. The term is one (1) year. Incumbents **Torah Phillips** and **Suzeth Chisolm** have been nominated by the Nominating Committee for re-election.

Nominations for this position may also be made by petition. The petition must be signed by no fewer than twenty eight (28) members who are eligible to vote. Each nominee for the position must submit a statement of qualifications and biographical data with the petition. To be effective, any nominations by petition must be accompanied by a signed certificate from the nominee or nominees stating that they are agreeable to nomination and will serve if elected to office. The signed petition, candidate's statement and certification of agreement must be received no later than April 15<sup>th</sup>, 2025, at 4pm PST. Signed petitions can be emailed to <a href="help@vadpfcu.org">help@vadpfcu.org</a> or can be dropped off in-person at 2845 Temple Ave, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Signal Hill, CA 90755.

Your vote may be cast in one of three ways:

- Virtually at the Annual Meeting scheduled April 16<sup>th</sup>, 2025, from 8:30-9am PST
- Via e-mail to help@vadpfcu.org
- Via mail or in-person to:

VA Desert Pacific FCU Attn: Board Elections 2845 Temple Ave, 2<sup>nd</sup>, Floor Signal Hill, CA 90755

Please note that physical drop offs are accepted Mon-Fri between 8:30am and 4pm PST. All entries should be received no later than 4pm PST on April 15<sup>th</sup>, 2025.

## 2025 Board of Directors and Associate Board Member Election Ballot

l,		(first and last name), hereby cast my vote as follows:
Candidate:	Vote (circle one):	
Christine Wood, 3-year term	Yay / Nay	
Hugo Holguin, 3-year term	Yay / Nay	
Luis Valle-Vega, 3-year term	Yay / Nay	
Kathy Cash, 3-year term	Yay / Nay	
Donna Soroczak, 1-year term:	Yay / Nay	
Torah Phillips, 1-year term:	Yay / Nay	
Suzeth Chisolm, 1-year term:	Yay / Nay	
Signature		Date

